Toronto · CAD
A Taco Lunch In Kensington Market, With The Order Counted
Count the tacos and included broth or drink before comparing individual pickup orders, a five-taco plate and a birria combo.
Kensington Market
Compare The Plan ↗Kensington Market · Mexican
Birria Catrina at 267 Augusta makes a beef-and-broth lunch explicit through its published Combo 2: five birria tacos, a small consommé and a can of pop. The official menu and its linked 267 Augusta pickup menu show the same combo price. This branch offers eating in a shared space as well as pickup and delivery; 214 Augusta is a different Kensington pickup location. The meat-focused format suits a party who wants beef birria together rather than assorted fillings.
267 Augusta Ave, Toronto, ON

Good For
Choose 267 Augusta for the official eat-in/shared-space location. The separate 214 Augusta listing is pickup-focused. The website links Calibre ordering; verify the address selected there before paying. No live wait time or table availability is promised.
On The Menu
Combo 2: five beef-birria tacos, small consommé and one can of pop, CAD 29.40. The linked branch menu describes stewed beef with onion and cilantro.
CAD 29.40 is the listed combo price checked October 14, 2026, not an all-in bill. The menu view does not specify whether tax is included; confirm the tax treatment and final total in the chosen ordering mode. Tip, extra food and any fulfilment fees are additional.
Combo 2: five beef-birria tacos, small consommé and one can of pop, CAD 29.40. The linked branch menu describes stewed beef with onion and cilantro. CAD 29.40 is the listed combo price checked October 14, 2026, not an all-in bill. The menu view does not specify whether tax is included; confirm the tax treatment and final total in the chosen ordering mode. Tip, extra food and any fulfilment fees are additional.
Choose 267 Augusta for the official eat-in/shared-space location. The separate 214 Augusta listing is pickup-focused. The website links Calibre ordering; verify the address selected there before paying. No live wait time or table availability is promised. Official locations page posts 267 Augusta dine-in and pickup 11 a.m.–10 p.m.; check the order system for the selected date.
Toronto · CAD
Count the tacos and included broth or drink before comparing individual pickup orders, a five-taco plate and a birria combo.
Kensington Market
Compare The Plan ↗Toronto · Kensington Market
El Trompo’s taco menu distinguishes a standard five-taco order from its one-taco fish exception. That quantity is a useful first decision before comparing lunch with nearby counters selling individual tacos. Al pastor lists pork with pineapple, onion and cilantro; tinga uses shredded chicken in tomato and chipotle sauce. Mushroom choices include hongo and quesongo with cheese. The official menu does not display current prices, so confirm the price and any request to mix fillings before committing.
Current prices are not displayed on the official taco menu checked October 14, 2026. Confirm the CAD order price, tax, tip and any extra charges directly. No spending estimate or filling-mix permission is invented.
277 Augusta Ave, Toronto, ON
View Restaurant GuideToronto · Queen West
North of Brooklyn’s Queen branch offers two whole-pizza sizes that make the order easier to budget. The posted menu lists cheese and pepperoni in 14- and 18-inch versions, so appetite and the number sharing can drive the size choice. The official locations page gives this exact branch only eight seats, available on a walk-in basis. It is a different seating proposition from the group’s larger restaurants elsewhere in Toronto.
Whole-pizza prices on the official posted menu, checked October 14, 2026. Tax, tip, drinks, extras and any ordering fees are excluded. Confirm the Queen branch and selected fulfilment mode when ordering.
650.5 Queen St W, Toronto, ON M6J 1E4
View Restaurant GuideToronto · West Queen West
Pizzeria Badiali’s Dovercourt shop asks you to choose the ordering format before the toppings. Whole pies can be preordered through the location’s own menu, while slices are walk-in only. The official FAQ specifies 16-inch pies cut into eight slices and limited first-come seating. Our whole-pie price examples belong to 181 Dovercourt Road; they are not slice prices and do not refer to the separate Markham Street location.
Prices are for a whole pizza on the live Dovercourt menu, checked October 14, 2026. Tax, tip, drinks, dips and ordering fees are excluded. Slice prices are not verified and are not inferred from the whole-pie price.
181 Dovercourt Rd, Toronto, ON M6J 3C6
View Restaurant Guide